PDA

View Full Version : Looking for work-from-home opportunity

Oregongrown
Sep 3rd 2008, 07:54 PM
in legitimite, home-based business. I have read about many ways of making money from home but nothing I could either afford, nor that I trusted those in charge. I would welcome personal messages regarding anything you may know of that does bring in some income. I need very little but have all day to work here at home. Outside of my "outdoor" chores I do on this property. I have a 2 year old excellent computer and wireless internet. I have a lot of background in administrative assistant, and most anything clerical. There are some things I do not feel led to do, it is just not where my talent lies.

1. No looking for people to buy something(sales)
2. No hunting for people to recruit in order to make me more money(mlm type)

What I have thought about in the past was surveys but never found anything I felt secure with. Advetising if christian based advertisements. Assembling things at home would not be worth the effort and my hands have some problems from an injury. I am bordeline disabled. I can still type for a time during each day as you can see here.

I have applied for 2 programs to see if I can get help with my disabilities but one never knows. I can still do so many things. But I need to work on my own schedule. Rest when I need to and do my work when I have the the most energy and least pain in my hands.

I would appreciate any advice, input, direction from anyone successfully bringing in income per month. If I could bring in 5-600 I would be happy with that. My living expenses are minimal because of the work I do to pay off some of the rent here:)

God bless all and pray to hear from someone:)
Your sister in Christ, denise:spin:

JaybeeinBibleForum
Sep 4th 2008, 10:54 AM
What about a home business where you resell items on which most people normally pay exhorbitant prices, but you sell for half that and still make 2-300%?