PDA

View Full Version : NRSV Bible

Equipped_4_Love
Sep 8th 2008, 04:24 AM
Can someone give me some good feedback about this version?

How reliable is it? Thanks so much

Richard H
Sep 8th 2008, 05:14 AM
I have no personal knowledge to share, but here's two links.

http://www.geocities.com/bible_translation/compare.htm

http://www.dmoz.org/Society/Religion_and_Spirituality/Christianity/Bible/Translations/New_Revised_Standard_Version/ (http://www.dmoz.org/Society/Religion_and_Spirituality/Christianity/Bible/Translations/New_Revised_Standard_Version/)

scourge39
Sep 8th 2008, 05:39 AM