PDA

View Full Version : Prayer for Jenna (my wife)

jennaishealed
Nov 15th 2008, 08:36 AM
My wife was almost killed in a car wreck in 2004, and i put up a website shortly thereafter called jennaishealed.org, as a faith statement because I wanted her to come back as a total miracle. She had massive brain damage and is currently in a rehab hospital/facility 4hrs away from the rest of her family (me and our son, her parents). Anyway long story short, I am new to being Christian, and i believe I was given Jenna to lead me towards Christ to begin with as I was 100% athiestic and she was 100% faith led, and then this accident happened and I feel it is on my shoulders to stay with her and be her champion through all of this. I wont rest until she is 100% better and I am talking about a "make the papers" miracle recovery. They say anything is possible through God and Christ, even the impossible. I am willing to believe that, and I declare I do believe that, now and forever. Please watch this video and pray that she is healed, recovered, and made whole again! Thank you for reading this.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0YW5q629VeE

http://www.jennaishealed.org

-Robert and Family

IMINXTC
Nov 15th 2008, 09:04 AM
Lifting you up before the Lord, Robert, and your wife, Jenna, Giving thanks that she is a believer, and that you also, are trusting in Christ.

Praying for Jenna's recovery.

jennaishealed
Nov 15th 2008, 03:56 PM
Lifting you up before the Lord, Robert, and your wife, Jenna, Giving thanks that she is a believer, and that you also, are trusting in Christ.

Praying for Jenna's recovery.

Thank you! Please share the youtube link with your church and anyone else you know who can believe with us. :)

Frances
Nov 15th 2008, 04:58 PM
:pray: . . . . .

cnw
Nov 15th 2008, 07:49 PM
the faith of a mustard seed!!!

MercyChild
Nov 15th 2008, 10:47 PM
Hey there Robert.