PDA

View Full Version : Cyber Brunch

Ninna
Dec 19th 2008, 12:49 PM
Hi Ladies!:hug:

We have so many new members that I don't even know most people now...please join me for brunch. I am bringing a breakfast casserole...what will you bring?

Let's get to know one another...my name is Brenda. In my younger years, my husband was a career military man so we lived all over the place. We have now settled down in the same place for 12 years. We have been married for 34 years and have 5 kids - age 33, 31, 19, 18, and 13 - and our 4 year old grandson is the apple of my eye!!

Bethany67
Dec 19th 2008, 01:00 PM
Hiya - I'm bringing Eggs Benedict. I'm Jules, 41, and live in London UK. Ex-witch married to a still-Pagan husband, 2 stepkids, 6 cats, 2 snakes, too many books and dustbunnies. Aside from the things of God, I'm passionate about history, genealogy and gardening. I work in the financial industry and am a distant cousin of Daughter who also posts here. I've also known the posters Elouise and Flutecrafter for years.

Ezer Kenegdo
Dec 19th 2008, 02:48 PM
Oh, how fun! I'm one of the newbies here. My husband found this board recently and we both joined about the same time.

I'll bring the tea and coffee. :D

I am 33, red-haired and freckled, and I'm a homeschooling stay-at-home mom. My daughters are 11, 8, and 6 and they are such a joy to me. My husband is a truck driver - he drives around town delivering very heavy materials to printing companies or he picks up the printed material and takes it to it's destination. He is my very best friend!

I love to sew, knit and crochet and have tea parties. :)