PDA

View Full Version : Personalities of Angels

James Fourate
May 17th 2010, 01:56 AM
Note: I'm a writer and trying to come up with a plot for a non fiction story about fallen angels. I'm trying to start with at least SOME biblical facts on Angels. However, any opinions would be more than welcome.

1) Is there any indication on how many Angels were casted out of heaven in the bible

2) When angels were cast out of heaven, where did they go and where would they be today?

3) If a third of the Angels were expelled from heaven for rebelling against God and a third were expelled for not fighting with God, does the bible indicate any differences in the two types of Angles?

4) If I remember correctly, at one point some Angels came down to earth and mated with human females which resulted in Giant sized offspring. Are there male and female angels?

5) What does the bible say about the personalities of different Angels and how they treated each other and/or viewed humans?

napsnsnacks
May 17th 2010, 02:01 AM
What does the bible say about the personalities of different Angels and how they treated each other and/or viewed humans?

None that I'm aware of.

markedward
May 17th 2010, 03:38 AM
1) Is there any indication on how many Angels were casted out of heaven in the bibleNope.