Christian Standard Bible?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Christian Standard Bible?

Can anyone share thoughts and opinions on this version? I have read a bit.... And compared it to trusted versions.... I feel as if some input from you all would be a comfort.... I haven't seen anything yet that would make me question....

Have you?
    sigpic
    My Church...

My Facebook page....

Originally posted by MaryFreeman View Post
    Can anyone share thoughts and opinions on this version? I have read a bit.... And compared it to trusted versions.... I feel as if some input from you all would be a comfort.... I haven't seen anything yet that would make me question....

Have you?
    I have no knowledge of this version, but have to say that the name makes me smile. I like the idea of a "Christian Standard Version" but somehow think it will not be published on paper... (but be seen face to Face, when we no longer have need for the sun, for the Son shall be our light...)

Blessings,.
    * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * ** * * * * ** * * * ** * *** * * * * ***** * * * * ** * * * * ** ** * *
    ~ * You get 10 'reps' to bless others with each day... don't log off until you have used them up......
    ....Live your life the same way.... ~ *

Please pray for the 'Persecuted Church'.

Bible Forums Vision: "To be a community of believers who are actively engaged in pursuing the truth of God as revealed in His Son Jesus Christ by way of studying the Scriptures diligently in order to discover this truth."

Comment