No announcement yet.

Having an internship coming soon!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Advice: Having an internship coming soon!

Hi I'm 18 this year and I'm currently studying in Information Communication Technology.

I don't know if this is where I should be posting this thread, but nevertheless, I hope you guys would take time to read it.

In my school, I would be required to sought my own company to work with for a period of 6 weeks.
    Recently, I found an attachment and it's really a good offer to me.
    Best of it all, they provided a post/job that's relevant to my course of studies.

However, I myself am not the IT geek type of person.
    Like I know basic stuffs but indepth stuffs just gets me confused and I have to really take the effort to go that extra mile to do a better job.

In this job that I would be taking up, it requires me to work in the IT segment whereby I'm like a consultant / communication person on the net.
    Well I don't know but I really feel insecure as weather or not to take up this job as I'm not really good at IT stuffs and I hope things would work out find. :l

Please help!
    Sincerely,
    Keven.

Re: Having an internship coming soon!

Originally posted by KevenChia View Post
    Hi I'm 18 this year and I'm currently studying in Information Communication Technology.

I don't know if this is where I should be posting this thread, but nevertheless, I hope you guys would take time to read it.

In my school, I would be required to sought my own company to work with for a period of 6 weeks.
    Recently, I found an attachment and it's really a good offer to me.
    Best of it all, they provided a post/job that's relevant to my course of studies.

Like I know basic stuffs but indepth stuffs just gets me confused and I have to really take the effort to go that extra mile to do a better job.