Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Do you listen to Hal Lindsey, Tomorrows world?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Do you listen to Hal Lindsey, Tomorrows world?

I Guess I'm just lookin' for some feed back, or what people think about sites like the Hal Lindsey report or Tomorrows world? Both are sites with programming that discuss Biblical prophecy and worldly events and how they pertain to prophecy. What are everbodys feeling on these websites? Anyone care to comment? Please. God bless u.
    -I'm a soldier in the Army of the Lord-

Originally posted by leebee View Post
    I Guess I'm just lookin' for some feed back, or what people think about sites like the Hal Lindsey report or Tomorrows world? Both are sites with programming that discuss Biblical prophecy and worldly events and how they pertain to prophecy. What are everbodys feeling on these websites? Anyone care to comment? Please. God bless u.
    Honestly, I personally don't think Hal's "information" has any validity.
    I think his interpretations of a lot of scripture are way off base, & inaccurate.

When he claims God gave him the knowledge to understand Revelation, because nobody has ever, up until HIM, been able to interpret it, that send up many red flags.

When he says John was a time traveler, & was trying to describe his limited understanding of our modern day technology with words from his day..... it's just not Biblical.

Hal Lindsey is notorious for putting his own personal meanings into scripture. His ideology for end times is more "sci-fi" than truthful.

That's my contribution.
    Hebrews 11:1 Now Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen.

Meike & I have the same birthday! Na-na na, na-na!!!

Comment