This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please Pray for me

I haven't been able to get on this board much, but I am so thankful to be able to come to this place and lay down my burdens so that you might pray with me about them.

I have so many issues that I and my family are dealing with. I feel too emotionally exhausted to pray about these issues anymore. I've been praying for many, many years...the same prayers. I don't want to give up hope, but I feel like I'm almost at that point. Evil is rampant in my family and has hold on so many of them.

Please pray, if you will. Thank you.
    Jeremiah 29:12
    "Then you will call upon me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you."

Philippians 4:5-7
    5Let your gentleness be evident to all. The Lord is near. 6 Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. 7And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

I will pray, but you should not be discouraged either! I know when the Lord takes a long time answering it can be frustrating, but believe He is doing a work in your life, even all this time. God bless.

Comment

Lifting you and your family up before the Lord zsl for intervention, healing and guidance. Praying for you as well, that you would be strengthened and refreshed in this spiritual battle concerning your loved ones.

Comment

I will pray for your family and for you.

WOW! This works for you all the way!

Prayer 1 Jn 5:14-15 Now this is the confidence that we have in Him, that if we ask anything according to His will, He hears us. And if we know that He hears us, whatever we ask, we know that we have the petitions that we have asked of Him.
        Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding.
        Proverbs 3:5