Possible job change

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Possible job change

I'm a school bus driver But need to find summer work. I do enjoy this job but I just don't make enough money because of all the unpaid holidays. I have to work two jobs because of it...and we had a ton of snow days thisyear...ugh.
    I'm presently looking for summer work that will paythe bills...but truly hoping for better income at a job I will enjoy and be just as good at and can just keep instead of going back to the school once summer has ended. I had an interview at DHL and I'm hoping to get that job because it's customer based and pays so much more
    Please be in prayer. I don't want to be out of the Lord's will but also need better pay.
    Don't seek too much knowledge. You just may be putting more weight on your shoulders than you're able to bare. Let God be the one to decide how quickly you grow.

Re: Possible job change

Lifting you up in prayer to the Lord.

Have you applied for a job at the Post Office?

Galatians 6:14 - But God forbid that I should boast except in the cross of our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom the world has been crucified to me, and I to the world.

Comment

I will be praying for you !

Comment

Originally posted by mailmandan View Post

yes...I don't know what I'm doing Wrong on the tests. But I can't pass them. Some of the people I know who got the job, arev some of the meanest rudest people I've ever worked with but they got the job. Ugh...kind of makes me feel like a more life.

Originally posted by mailmandan View Post

yes...I don't know what I'm doing Wrong on the tests. But I can't pass them. Some of the people I know who got the job, arev some of the meanest rudest people I've ever worked with but they got the job. Ugh...kind of makes me feel like a more life.

Thanks for your prayers guys.